Farmhouse Floral Design
0
315 Main Street Middleburgh, NY 12122
LOCAL: (518) 701-4964
Shop
Customer Reviews
Farmhouse Floral Design
Local Middleburgh, NY florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (25 reviews)
Date: Oct 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

I live out of state and I wanted to provide my Mom with flowers on her birthday. The arrangement came out more beautiful then I could even imagine. They delivered it on time on my mother’s birthday like requested. I will definitely come back to order in the future.
Date: Sep 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

It has been such a struggle to order flowers from Florida to my Mom in NY using 3rd party sellers. I heard about Farmhouse Floral Design from family living in the area so thought this might be a better way to go. I am SO PLEASED!!!!!! My Mom received her birthday arrangement as scheduled and she texted me a picture of it. It was BEAUTIFUL and worth every penny!! Thank you so much. No more 1 800 flowers or FTD for me. I found my florist when ordering for family in Middleburgh!
Date: Sep 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MI

It was easy and nice to order on line for family in New York when we live far away.
Date: Sep 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Timely delivery of a beautiful arrangement. Called to get approval to add more flowers when a requested balloon wasn't available. Didn't just make a substitution. Great service.
Date: Sep 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

beautiful designs and very fresh flowers!!!
Date: Sep 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Great place with great flower. Delivery was on time and one of the greatest arrangements my wife has had
Date: Aug 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

Very good quality and service
Date: Aug 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Beautiful bouquet and friendly delivery! I highly recommend Farmhouse Floral Design.
Date: Aug 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Your arrangement meant to represent our 50 th anniversary was perfect. Flowers are holding up well 5 days later and I expect beyond, too. You are an artist!
Date: Jul 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Absolutely loved the arrangement! My Mother was very happy and you made her Birthday extra special.
Date: Jun 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Quick and easy! I delievered to a friend, but heard the flowers were beautiful! Shop local <3
Date: Jun 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VT

Support Local!! Great business. Great flowers. Great customer service. Thanks!
Date: May 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

I ordered flowers online for my sister who lives in Middleburgh. When they were delivered she was ecstatic. They were gorgeous and made her week. Thank you so much for your beautiful work and for making her happy. I plan to use y'all again for her next surprise delivery.
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Flowers were great and fresh, quick delivery. Thank you!
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

I ordered this arrangement for my sister for Mother's Day, and the flowers were still fresh and beautiful over a week later!
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Very pleased with the flowers!
Date: May 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

I'm extremely pleased with the pricing, service, and beautiful arrangement that was delivered to my mom!
Date: May 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Wonderful service and beautiful bouquet!
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Loved the flowers and especially the shades of pink. Not your regular arrangement that you see and receive on special occasions. Will use them in the future. Tired of looking online at the big flower businesses always showing same type arrangement. Thank you
Date: Mar 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

My Mother loves your arrangement!
Date: Mar 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NH

When the recipient was delayed in the hospital Jess was happy to hold off on the home delivery for as long as needed. Very much appreciated!
Date: Feb 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Very easy to order and work with. The arrangement was beautiful, and having it delivered to my house made it so easy! Thank you!
Date: Feb 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CT

A beautiful arrangement and delivered on a timely basis
Date: Jan 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

The flowers were lovely and my Grandma enjoyed them. Appreciate that you even made the effort to deliver on top of the mountain.
Jess's Reply:
Date: Jan 08, 2020, 8:25 am

Thank you very much for your kind review. Your Grandmother is a very sweet lady! Happy New Year!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Middleburgh, NY
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Instagram Yelp

Farmhouse Floral Design
315 Main Street
Middleburgh, NY. 12122
Local: (518) 701-4964

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-rt